Ons Team

Onze Team Leden

team member
Rob Barneveld
Directeur

Rob Barneveld

rob@despeer.com

team member
Simon Rikmenspoel
Directeur

Simon Rikmenspoel

simon@despeer.com

team member
Bram Rikmenspoel
Backoffice

Bram Rikmenspoel

bram@despeer.com

024-3030822

team member
Jurre Dijkstra
Vestigingsmanager Utrecht

Jurre Dijkstra

jurre@despeer.com

024-7113373

06-44216444

team member
Mark Jansen
Vestigingsmanager Nijmegen

Mark Jansen

mark@despeer.com

024-7113373

06-44607063

team member
Stefan Luyer
Junior Accountmanager

Stefan Luyer

stefan@despeer.com

024-7113373

team member
Jessica Hendriks
Recruiter

Jessica Hendriks

jessica@despeer.com

024-7113373

team member
Priscilla Heuveling
Financiële administratie

Priscilla Heuveling

priscilla@despeer.com

024-3030822

team member
Tommy Witana
Accountmanager Nijmegen

Tommy Witana

tommy@despeer.com

024-7113373

team member
Max Velderman
Netwerkbeheer / Support Sales

Max Velderman

max@despeer.com

024-7113373

team member
Frits Cillessen
Junior Accountmanager Nijmegen

Frits Cillessen

frits@despeer.com

team member
Eva Moritz
Junior Accountmanager Utrecht

Eva Moritz

eva@despeer.com

team member
Tijs Gietman
Website / Applicatie Ontwikkelaar

Tijs Gietman

tijs@despeer.com

team member
Stephan Jansen
Junior Accountmanager Amsterdam

Stephan Jansen

stephan@despeer.com

team member
Yaleesa Jansen
Junior Recruiter Amsterdam

Yaleesa Jansen

yaleesa@despeer.com

team member
Jorn Dommerholt
Recruiter

Jorn Dommerholt

jorn@despeer.com

team member
Radjoe Bishesar
Regiomanager

Radjoe Bishesar

r.bishesar@despeer.com

06 - 83238207

team member
Marian Zonderland
Officemanager

Marian Zonderland

marian@despeer.com

024 – 7113373