Ons Team

Onze Team Leden

team member
Rob Barneveld
Directeur

Rob Barneveld

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Simon Rikmenspoel
Directeur

Simon Rikmenspoel

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Jurre Dijkstra
Vestigingsmanager Utrecht

Jurre Dijkstra

jurre@despeer.com

030-3073111

06-44216444

Vestiging Utrecht

team member
Mark Jansen
Vestigingsmanager Nijmegen

Mark Jansen

mark@despeer.com

024-7113373

06-44607063

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Tommy Witana
Accountmanager Nijmegen

Tommy Witana

tommy@despeer.com

024-7113373

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Marian Zonderland
Officemanager

Marian Zonderland

marian@despeer.com

024-7113373

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Jessica Hendriks
Recruiter

Jessica Hendriks

jessica@despeer.com

024-7113373

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Priscilla Heuveling
Financiële administratie

Priscilla Heuveling

priscilla@despeer.com

024-3030822

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Max Velderman
Netwerkbeheer / Support Sales

Max Velderman

max@despeer.com

024-7113373

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Stephan Jansen
Junior Accountmanager Amsterdam

Stephan Jansen

stephan@despeer.com

020-7113373

Vestiging Amsterdam

team member
Eva Moritz
Junior Accountmanager Utrecht

Eva Moritz

eva@despeer.com

088-7113373

Vestiging Utrecht

team member
Tijs Gietman
Website / Applicatie Ontwikkelaar

Tijs Gietman

tijs@despeer.com

088-7113300

Vestiging Nijmegen

team member
Stefan Damming
Systeembeheerder

Stefan Damming

s.damming@despeer.com

088-7113300

Vestiging Nijmegen